Collezione: Chinese Horoscope Christmas Edition

Chinese zodiac is represented by 12 zodiac animals. In order, they are the Rat, Ox, Tiger, Rabbit, Dragon, Snake, Horse, Goat, Monkey, Rooster, Dog, and Pig.

Chinese zodiac years begin/end at Chinese New Year (in January/February). Each year in the repeating zodiac cycle of 12 years is represented by a zodiac animal, each with its own reputed attributes.

2023 is a year of the Rabbit, starting from January 22nd, 2023, and ending on February 9th, 2024. 2022 is a year of the Tiger starting from February 1st, 2022 and ends on January 21st, 2023.

Chinese people believe that a person's horoscope, personality, and love compatibility are closely associated with his/her Chinese zodiac sign, determined by his/her birth year.

Filtra e ordina

Filtra e ordina

12 su 12 prodotti


Il prezzo più alto è

12 prodotti